Naturally Nutritious... Delicious

Vegetarian or Vegan?


All of our Dorset Flapjacks are suitable for vegetarians.  We use non-hydrogenised (no trans fats) vegetable margerine for all our varieties so there are no animal fats used in production at all.

If you are a vegan we suggest that you eat the non-topped varieties.  The flavoured toppings that we use do contain milk or whey powder that is sourced from milk.  You can see our full list of allergens here.